Vorstand

Obmann Cizek Werner 0664 / 2031001 werner.cizek@volvocars.com
Obmann Stellvertreter Grinzinger Alexander 0699 / 10148560 alexander.grinzinger@noel.gv.at
Schriftführer Pemmer Markus 0664 / 6170613 markus.pemmer@oebb.at
Schriftführer Stellvertreter Höfer Andreas 0676 / 847106400 andreas.hoefer@aon.at
Finanzreferent Krebs Herbert 0688 / 8138845 herbert.krebs@gmail.com
Finanzreferent Stellvertreter Zeilinger Alfred 0699 / 11074087
alfred.zeilinger@kabsi.at
Sportreferent Stöger Johann
0664 / 88589864
johann.stoeger@ams.at
Sportreferent Stellvertreter
Kernstock Alexander 0664 / 6172345

alexander.kernstock@gmx.at

Sportreferent Stellvertreter Michaela Brantner
0676 / 7131330  
Jugendreferent Sieberer Leopold    
Jugendreferent Stellvertreter Stöger Matthias
   
Beirat Edelbacher Bernhard 0664 / 806665214  
Beirat Leitner Norbert
   
Beirat Horvath Robert
   
Datenschutzkoordinator Pemmer Markus 0664 / 6170613 markus.pemmer@oebb.at

Zusätzliche Informationen